Book Bites: The Wrong Girl @UviPoznansky

Book Bites The Wrong Girl.jpg

amazon button
Book Bites: The Wrong Girl
(Still Life with Memories)
Book 6
by Uvi Poznansky

The Wrong Girl offers samples from books in the Still Life with Memories series. These samples give a taste not of Natasha (the girl Lenny loves) but rather of another woman, Lana. Flirtatious enough to stir suspicion, she upsets the course of his life time and again.

You will find these samples not only delicious but also arousing an irresistible craving for more.

#pizzazzbookpromotions #amazon #history #fiction #romance #familysaga
Book Bites The Wrong Girl 3D-Book-Template.jpg