The weekend has arrived!

55fc48ac0ed5b890979662

Time to unwind, relax and enjoy!  Pick one, two or even a few!

Desert Rose is FREE!

Passion in the Kitchen

Love at the Beach Box Set

Initiation

Starlet’s Run

Creating Millionaires

Love, Peace & Joy

My First Travel Book

The Seven Natural Wonders Of The Earth

The Seven Wonders of the World

My Greek Traditional Cookbook 1

My Greek Traditional Cookbook 2

My First Fun Golf Steps

My Lady Love

Wood, Talc & Mr. J

#weekend #romance #pizzazzbookpromotions #childrensbooks #freebies

Leave a Reply

